Éditions britanniques

The Hobbit

The Lord of the Rings

The Silmarillion

Unfinished Tales


The Children of Húrin

Beren and Lúthien

The Fall of Gondolin

The Book of Lost Tales Part 1

The Book of Lost Tales Part 2

The Lays of Beleriand

The Shaping of Middle-earth

The Lost Road

The Return of the Shadow

The Treason of Isengard

The War of the Ring

Sauron Defeated

Morgoth’s Ring

The War of the Jewels

The Peoples of Middle-earth